JOIN IAGES

President

Dr. Subhash Khanna

Phone: 098640 23338

Email: profsubhashkhanna@gmail.com

Hon. Secretary

Dr. Sunil D. Popat

Phone: 098250 09199

Email: drsdpopat1@gmail.com

Hon. Treasurer

Dr. Ramen Goel

Phone: 098201 70763

Email: ramengoel@gmail.com

Executive Committee

Founder President Dr. T.E.Udwadia t_udwadia@hotmail.com 09821926157
President Dr. Subhash Khanna profsubhashkhanna@gmail.com 09864023338
President Elect Dr. Sayandev Dasgupta sayandev.dasgupta@gmail.com 09830030390
Immediate Past President Dr. Zameer Pasha drzameer2k@gmail.com 09843172552
Honorary Secretary Dr. Sunil D Popat drsdpopat1@gmail.com 09825009199
Honorary Treasurer Dr Ramen Goel ramengoel@gmail.com 09820170763

Trustee

Chief Trustee Dr Suresh Deshpande surevati@gmail.com 09822045060
Trustee Dr John Thanakumar drjact@gmail.com 09443709158
Dr V. Venkatesh venky3dlap@gmail.com 09843064045
Dr. Abhay Dalvi abhaydalvi@hotmail.com 09821018751
Dr Ramesh Agarwalla lap.ramesh@gmail.com 09830049227

Advisors

Chief Advisor Dr B. Krishna Rau bkr@vsnl.com 09840044829
Advisors Dr. T.E.Udwadia t_udwadia@hotmail.com 0982192615
Dr Pradeep Chowbey pradeepchowbey@gmail.com 09811047274
Dr. M. G. Bhat drmgbhat@gmail.com 09900246001
Dr. Ajay Kriplani kriplanilaparoscopy.in 09811050772
Dr K. Ravindranath drkravi54@gmail.com 09849034567
Dr. Kuldip Singh dvks508@yahoo.co.in 09457879726
Advisor Finance Dr H. G. Doctor drhgdr@gmail.com 09821418020

EC MEMBERS (North Zone)

Vice President
(North Zone)
Dr Subhash Aggarwal subashlapsurgeon@gmail.com 09810128494
E.C Members Dr Meenakshi Sharma drmeenakshi9@gmail.com 09810794347
Dr Ashwani K Dalal dalalkd@yahoo.com 09646121565
Dr Suviraj John drsuvirajjohn@gmail.com 09810833080
Dr Deep Goel drdeepgoel12@gmail.com 09810119798

EC MEMBERS (West Zone)

Vice President
(West Zone)
Dr. Jayashree Shankarrao Todkar jayatodkar@gmail.com 09823090505
E.C Members Dr Jaya Maheswari cheemoli@yahoo.co.in 09829145501
Dr. Bharat Ratilal Shah navkarsurgicalhospital@yahoo.com 09879030335
Dr Mahendra Narwaria narwaria@yahoo.com 09825073402
Dr Jaydeep H. Palep Jaydeep.palep@gmail.com 09920859776

EC MEMBERS (Central Zone)

Vice President
(Central Zone)
Dr Amitabh Goel goelamitabh@hotmail.com 09827027628
E.C Members Dr Achal Gupta achal23@gmail.com 09329790002
Dr Jawwad Naqvi drjawwadnaqvi@gmail.com 09425203188
Dr Rakesh Shivhare drrakeshshivhare@gmail.com 09826680273
Dr Shailendra Pal Singh drspsinghsaifai@gmail.com 09457879726

EC MEMBERS (East Zone)

Vice President
(East Zone)
Dr. Satyapriya De Sarkar spdesarkar@yahoo.com 09830028535
E.C Members Dr Arupabha Datta arupabhadatta@rediffmail.com 08811083634
Dr. Nawneet Kumar Sinha ksnawneet@rediffmail.com 09334983888
Dr C R Das drcrdas1@gmail.com 09937878781
Dr Elbert Khiangte ekhiangte@gmail.com 09864091665

EC MEMBERS (South Zone)

Vice President
(South Zone)
Dr.S. Easwaramoorthy easwarmoorthy2007@rediffmail.com 09843328928
E.C Members Dr K Govindraj trygvn@gmail.com 09842455566
Dr S. K. Ajaiyakumar ajaiysk@gmail.com 09447022098
Dr Ashwin Masurkar ashwinmasurkar@gmail.com 09343835917
Dr J S Rajkumar chairman@lifelinehospitals.com 09840599666

Co - opted Members

1. Dr Navaneetha Krishnan Shanmugam drnavaneethan@yahoo.com 09842164000
2. Dr. Vijay Mittal vijmittal@hotmail.com 09835037088
3. Dr Ganni Bhaskara Rao drganni@gmail.com 09848111622
4. Dr Arun Prasad surgerytimes@gmail.com 9811082425
5. Dr Puneet Gupta drpgmas@yahoo.co.in 9919314819
6. Dr Anil Sharma - -

Convenors

FALS Convenor Dr. H.P. Garg drhpgarg@rediffmail.com 09810050533
Co - Convenor Dr Suviraj John suvirajjohn@gmail.com 09810833080
FALS Board Members Dr Randeep Wadhawan randeepwadhawan@yahoo.com 09810155826
Dr Mahendra Narwaria narwaria@yahoo.com 09825073402
Dr Ganni Bhaskara Rao drganni@gmail.com 09848111622
Dr Pramod Shinde shindepramodp@gmail.com 09822060121
FIAGES Board Convenor Dr. Satish Midha midhasatish@yahoo.com 09835150204
Co - Convenor Dr Meenakshi Sharma drmeenakshi9@gmail.com 09810794347
FIAGES Board Members Dr Achal Gupta achal23@gmail.com 09329790002
Dr Arupabha Datta arupabhadatta@rediffmail.com 08811083634
Dr Rakesh Shivhare drrakeshshivhare@gmail.com 09826680273
Dr. Vandana Soni vandan_soni@yahoo.com 09811244766
E FIAGES Board Convenor Dr S. Easwaramoorthy easwarmoorthy2007@rediffmail.com 09843328928
Co - Convenor Dr Satyapriya De Sarkar spdesarkar@yahoo.com 09830028535
E FIAGES Board Members Dr K Govindraj trygvn@gmail.com 09842455566
Dr. Siddartha Phookan sphukan@icoloud.com 09864116279